logo

News & Events

  • Mon
    Aug
    31
    2015

    Teme Ludlow Swimming Pool Update

    105 hitsNicky Stewardson
    Tuesday 1st Sept 12:15pm TEME LUDLOW SWIMMING POOL UPDATEThe Swimming Pool will re-open TODAY at 6....
  • Wed
    Jul
    29
    2015

    14 Days Membership From Just £10

    229 hitsNicky Stewardson
    14 days membership for just... £10 at Teme Cleobury (Unlimited use of Gym and Classes at Cleo...

Swimming_Lesson_banner

Teme Ludlow Swimming - Click here for Swimming Pool Timetable.

Teme Ludlow has a 25m, 6 lane swimming pool with 2 fun/baby pools, a Diving Pit with movable floor, 2m Spring Board and 3m High Board. Also a Flume which is open at weekends and in school holidays.

Teme SpArC Swimming - Click here for Swimming Pool Timetable

Teme SpArC has a 20m, 4 lane swimming pool. 

Teme Church Stretton Swimming - Click here for Swimming Pool Timetable.

Teme Church Stretton has a 20m, 4 lane swimming pool.

Please note that during the dates below the School Holiday Swimming Timetable will be in place at all Centres.

School Holiday Dates

February Half Term 2015 Monday 16th - Sunday 22nd Feb
Easter 2015 Monday 23rd Mar - Sunday 12th Apr
May Half Term 2015 Monday 25th - Sunday 31st May 
Summer 2015 Monday 13th July - Sunday 6th Sept
October Half Term 2015 Monday 26th Oct - Sunday 1st Nov
Christmas 2015 Monday 21st Dec - Sunday 3rd Jan 2016

 

Adult_swimmingfamily_swimming

Swimming Lessons at Teme Leisure

Swimming lessons are held at three of our Teme Leisure Centres and are available for children of all abilities aged from 3yrs+

Click here to see which group to enrol your child in. To enrol your child complete the application form and hand back in to your required Centre.

Lessons are held throughout the week, including weekends. Contact your local Centre for further information on availability and prices.

Teme Ludlow (01584) 874620     Teme SpArC (01588) 630243 Teme Church Stretton (01694) 720051

 

Back to Top