News & Events

School's Out. Introductory Membership Offer For Yr 11 Students

Read more...


Swimathon at Teme Ludlow

Read more...


VIEW MORE NEWS AND EVENTS

Subscribe for updates

Swimming Ludlow

Please Note:  Teme Ludlow Swimming Pool will be Closed the following days/times due to special event: Friday 17th April 5.15pm-8pm due to The Swimathon. Wednesday 18th March 12.30-1.30pm due to The Primary School Swimming Gala. Sunday 27th Sept 2015 due to the Ludlow Sprint Triathlon

Click here for a downloadable version of the Teme Ludlow's Pool Timetable.

Teme Ludlow  has a 25m, 6 lane swimming pool with 2 fun/baby pools, a Diving Pit with movable floor, 1m Spring Board and 3m Highboard. Also a Flume which is open at weekends and in school holidays.

Please note that during the dates below the School Holiday Swimming Timetable will be in place at all Centres.

School Holiday Dates

February Half Term 2015 Monday 16th - Sunday 22nd Feb
Easter 2015 Monday 23rd Mar - Sunday 12th Apr
May Half Term 2015 Monday 25th - Sunday 31st May 
Summer 2015 Monday 13th July - Sunday 6th Sept
October Half Term 2015 Monday 26th Oct - Sunday 1st Nov
Christmas 2015 Monday 21st Dec - Sunday 3rd Jan 2016